5a774461f7 · Actualiser kubeconfig.yaml · Updated 2026-08-07 17:30:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?